Tutor

Dott. Giancarlo Cicolini

tel:0871/357798 -  g.cicolini@unich.it

--

Dott. Gaetano Sorrentino

tel: 0761/587174 -  gaetanosorrentino5@virgilio.it

--

Dott. Maurizio Rivera Di Renzo

mauriziodirenzo@hotmail.com

--

Dott.ssa Paola Sabbion

paola.sab@hotmail.it

--

Dott. Claudio Amoroso

tel: 0871/358751 - claudio.amoroso@unich.it

--

Dott.ssa Elisabetta Palma

tel: 0871/541349 - e.palma@unich.it

--

Dott.ssa Valentina Simonetti

v.simonetti@unich.it

--

Dott.ssa Dania Comparcini

dania.comparcini@unich.it

--

Dott.ssa Cinzia Di Matteo

cinzia.dimatteo@asl2abruzzo.it

--

Dott. Carlo Della Pelle

tel:  0871/541325 - carlo.dellapelle@unich.it

--

Dott.ssa Francesca Cerratti

tel:  0871/541325 - francesca.cerratti@unich.it

--

Dott.ssa Serenella Mennilli

tel:  085/9172259 - serenella.mennilli@gmail.com

 

 

 

Azioni sul documento
  • Presidenza della Facoltà di Medicina e Chirurgia - Chieti, Via dei Vestini, 31 (tel. 0871-3554105/4172)
  • e-mail: servizididattici.med@unich.it
  •              Valido XHTML
  • Valido CSS